Editorial Board

  • Rajendra  Srivastava

    Rajendra Srivastava

    Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation
    Dean
    email: dean@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111
  • Siddharth Shekhar Singh

    Siddharth Shekhar Singh

    Associate Professor, Marketing
    Associate Dean, Research Centres and Institutes Outreach and Engagement
    email: Siddharth_Singh@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Mohali, Punjab - 140306
  • Ramana Sonti

    Ramana Sonti

    Clinical Associate Professor, Finance
    Associate Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
    email: Ramana_Sonti@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111
  • Milind Sohoni

    Milind Sohoni

    Professor, Operations Management
    Milind Sohoni is Professor of Operations Management and Deputy Dean of Faculty Development and Registrar's Office at the ISB.
    email: milind_sohoni@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111
  • Sanjay Kallapur

    Sanjay Kallapur

    Professor, Accounting
    Deputy Dean, Faculty Review and Fellow Programme in Management
    email: sanjay_kallapur@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111
  • Kavil Ramachandran

    Kavil Ramachandran

    Clinical Professor, Entrepreneurship
    Executive Director, Thomas Schmidheiny Centre for Family Enterprise
    email: k_ramachandran@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111
  • Deepa Mani

    Deepa Mani

    Associate Professor, Information Systems
    Executive Director, Srini Raju Centre for IT and the Networked Economy, email: Deepa_Mani@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111
  • Subramaniam Ramnarayan

    Subramaniam Ramnarayan

    Clinical Professor, Organisational Behaviour
    email: S_Ramnarayan@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111
Scroll To Top