Editorial Board

Rajendra Srivastava

Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation
Dean
email: dean@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111

Siddharth Shekhar Singh

Associate Professor, Marketing
Associate Dean, Research Centres and Institutes Outreach and Engagement
email: Siddharth_Singh@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Mohali, Punjab - 140306

Ramana Sonti

Clinical Associate Professor, Finance
Associate Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
email: Ramana_Sonti@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111

Milind Sohoni

Professor, Operations Management
Milind Sohoni is Professor of Operations Management and Deputy Dean of Faculty Development and Registrar's Office at the ISB.
email: milind_sohoni@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111

Sanjay Kallapur

Professor, Accounting
Deputy Dean, Faculty Review and Fellow Programme in Management
email: sanjay_kallapur@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111

Kavil Ramachandran

Clinical Professor, Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, Thomas Schmidheiny Centre for Family Enterprise
email: k_ramachandran@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111

Subramaniam Ramnarayan

Clinical Professor, Organisational Behaviour
email: S_Ramnarayan@isb.edu | Indian School of Business, Hyderabad – 500111